Overview

Cambium Networks empowers millions of people with wireless connectivity worldwide. Our wireless portfolio is used by commercial and government network operators as well as broadband service providers to connect people, places and things. With a single network architecture spanning fixed wireless and Wi-Fi, Cambium Networks enables operators to achieve maximum performance with minimal spectrum. End-to-end cloud management transforms networks into dynamic environments that evolve to meet changing needs with minimal physical human intervention. Cambium Networks empowers a growing ecosystem of partners who design and deliver gigabit wireless solutions that just work.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Cambium Networks

Contract Awarded:
Wireless Solutions

Contract Number:
01-58

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
5 year term, April 11, 2016 to April 30, 2021
*Option to renew for zero (0) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Wireless Solutions

Awarded Vendor Response:
Cambium Networks' Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Renewal Letter:
5th Year Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Jonathan Kidwell
Director of Enterprise Sales North America
(502) 432-4671
Jonathan.Kidwell@cambiumnetworks.com

Resellers

A3 Communications
www.a3communications.com
Chad Hendrix
(803) 309-7544
chad.hendrix@ a3communications.com

Abacus Computer
www.abacustx.com
Mohan Singh, Vice President
6 Desta Drive
Midland, TX 79705
(432) 687-5424
mohans@abacustx.com

ANC Group
www.ancgroup.com
Brian Blackstone
(888) 424-4863 Ext. 1178
brianB@ancgroup.com

AO Wireless
www.aowireless.com
106 E. Sixth Street
Suite 900
Austin, TX 78701
Ph (800) 997-9250
Fx (512) 692-2695

Carolina Advanced Digital
www.cadinc.com
Susan Jabbusch
133 Triangle Trade Dr.
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 460-1313
susan@cadinc.com

Castle Rock Microwave
www.castlerockmicrowave.com
Brett Bonomo
PO Box 817
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 829-8838
brett@castlerockmicrowave.com

Cloud Ingenuity
www.cloudingenuity.com
Stephen Untersee II
9409 Piper Cub Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
(972) 402-5936
suntersee@cloudingenuity.com

Connection
www.connection.com
Robert Folz
730 Milford Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
(800) 800-0019 X34228
Robert.Folz@connection.com

Custom Communications
www.customcomm.net
Curtis Waters
(704) 774-9282
cwaters@customcomm.net

Double Radius
www.doubleradius.com
Austin Parker, Account Manager
2022 Van Buren Ave.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
(980) 290-3813
austinp@doubleradius.com

ENA I Education Networks of America
www.ena.com
Gayle Nelson, VP of Customer Services
1101 McGavock Street
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph (615) 312-6056
Mb (703) 727-0866
gnelson@ena.com

Focus Technology
www.focustsi.com
Rick Harb
99 High Street
Suite 3110
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 938-6200
rharb@focustsi.com

Future Com LTD
www.myfuturecom.com
Michael Walling
807 Forest Ridge Dr.
Suite 105
Bedford, Tx 76022
Ph (817) 510-1164
michael.walling7@gmail.com

Graybar
www.graybar.com
Brett Aiello
7676 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 7081
(225) 231-6040
Brett.Alello@graybar.com

Howard Technologies
www.howardcomputers.com
David Perkins, VP of Sales
36 Howard Dr.
Ellisville, MS.39437
Ph (601) 399-5019
david.perkins@howard.com

InfoLink USA Inc
www.InfoLink-USA.com
Jon Fitzgerald
307 La Rue France
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 371-5482

Information Transport Systems
www.its-networks.com
Brian Simms – Director, Technology
335 Jeanette Barrett Industrial Blvd
Wetumpka, AL 36092
O: 334-567-1993
C: 334-850-3127
Brian.sims@its-networks.com

Innovative Networks
www.inetworksgroup.com
Ray Crowley, Sr. VP of Sales
125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2510
Chicago, IL 60606
(866) 363-6387
rcowley@ingts.com

JTS
www.jts.net
John Thompson
General Manager
5310 S. Cockrell Hill Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236
O: (972) 620-1435 (Ext. 138)
C: (903) 235-4191
John.Thompson@jts.net

MSA Systems, Inc.
www.msasys.com
Majid Jalalian
1340 S De Anza Blvd., Suite 103
San Jose, CA 95129-4644
majid@msasys.com

Networking Technologies and Support, Inc.
www.thinkNTS.com
Bernard E. Robinson, CEO/President
14421 Justice Road
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(804) 379-1800
brobinson@thinkNTS.com

Network Alliance, LLC
www.network-alliance.net
Melissa Killen
454 Soledad St. Ste. R100
San Antonio, TX, 78205
(210) 364-7025
mkillen@network-alliance.net

PATRIOT IT
www.patriotdvbe.com
Vernon Fletcher, President & CEO
2073 Rhodes Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 521-6175
fletch@patriotdvbe.com

PCnet
www.wfpcnet.com
Jay Ligon, President
915 9th Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Peak UpTime
www.peakuptime.com
Craig Scoggins
823 S. Detroit Ave
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74120
Ph (918) 585-8488
Fx (918) 585-5615
craig.scoggins@peakuptime.com

Piranha Solutions Inc
www.piranhait.com
Brad Farnsworth
1257 Willow Bend Dr
Medina, OH 44256
Ph (216) 633-9473
bfarnsworth@piranhait.com

Platte Valley Communications, Inc
www.pvcneb.com
Michael Epley
PO Box 505
2215 Ave I
Kearney, NE 68848
Ph (308) 237-9512
Mb (308) 236-3492
michael.epley@pvcneb.com

R Associates, Inc.
www.r-associates.com
Bill Carter, President
6610 Gant Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
Ph (800) 635-0909
bill@r-associates.com

Red River
www.redriver.com
Eric Hardy, Dir. SLED
21 Water St. Suite 500
Claremont NH 03743
(603) 448-8880
eric.hardy@redriver.com

RFIP, Inc.
www.rfip.com
Brandon Clark
7720 N Robinson Ave.
OKC, OK 73116
(405) 550-0207 mobile
bill@bclark@rfip.com

Sequel Data Systems, Inc.
http://www.sequeldata.com
Jonathan Clifton
11824 Jollyville Road, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78759
(512) 918-8841
(512) 918-8843

Signal Share
www.signalshare.com
Eddie Hales
(919) 270-6856
ehales@signalshare.com

Starnet Data
www.starnetdata.com
Nancy Marks
2659 Townsgate Rd., Suite 227
Westlake Village, CA 91361
nmarks@starnetdata.com

Technology Integration Group (TIG)
www.tig.com
Georgia Vasilion
7810 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
Georgia.Vasilion@tig.com

ThomasFive Inc.
DBA: Stellar Technology Services

www.stellartechservices.com
Brandon Thomas
134 Mariah Dr.
Weatherford TX, 76087
Ph (817) 550-6633
Brandon@stellartechservices.com

Velociti Inc
www.velociti.com
Dan Lohman
4780 NW 41st Street, Suite 500
Riverside, MO 64150
(816) 304-0052
dan.lohman@velociti.com

Virtual Graffiti, Inc.
www.virtualgraffiti.com
Ryan Lipschitz
9979 Muirlands Blvd
Irvine, CA 92618
Ryan.Lipschitz@VirtualGraffiti.com

Weintraub Telecomm, LLC
DBA WeiTel. HealthSignals

www.weitel.com
Bruce Weintraub, President
1002 W. 9th Ave
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 337-1333
bruce@weitel.com

Zagarri Engineering
www.zageng.com
Vince Zagarri
508 West 4th Street
Missouri 63025
Ph (314) 884-8446
Fx(636) 938-7514