Print this page
Dell
Dell Website: http://www.dell.com

Overview

For more than 26 years, Dell has played a critical role in transforming computing, enabling more affordable and more pervasive access to technology around the world. The company's technology solutions improve customers' productivity, enhances their lives and meets their distinct needs. Headquartered in Round Rock, Texas, Dell serves customers ranging from the world's largest and most demanding businesses and public-sector organizations, to small and medium businesses, and consumers worldwide. Recognized for its ability to provide customers personalized, built-to-order technology through direct, online and retail channels, nearly 80 percent of Dell's $51 billion in revenue last year was driven by enterprise products, services and solutions it delivers to businesses and organizations. Dell's nearly 100,000 team members worldwide are deeply committed to corporate responsibility. The company ranks among Working Mother Magazine's 100 Best Companies and second among Newsweek's Greenest Companies in America.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Dell

Contract Awarded:
Technology Solutions

Contract Number:
01-42

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
3 year term, October 1, 2015 to October 31, 2018
*Option to renew for five (5) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Technology Solutions

Awarded Vendor Response:
Dell's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter


Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Cyndi Radel
NCPA Contract Program Manager
One Dell Way, RR8-07
Round Rock, TX 78682
(231) 747-9294
Cyndi_Radel@Dell.com

Approved Resellers

Alternative Information Systems

Brian Conley
489 Elliott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
(716) 831-9929
bconley@aisbuffalo.com



Candoris

Cari Maxwell
9 East Main Street
Annville, PA 17003
(717) 228-1600
bids@candoris.com



ComSource

Ken Yanneck
8104 Cazenovia Road
Manlius, NY 13104
(518) 331-8751
kyanneck@comsourceny.com



DynTek

Darlene Pricher
4440 Von Karman, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(850) 219-7917
Darlene.pricher@dyntek.com



HTS

Lydia McCloskey
12918 Flagship Drive
San Antonio, TX 78247
(210) 798-3308
lydia@hts-tx.com



Mercury Networks

Larry Meister
182 Hillarie Drive
Penfield, NY 14526
(585) 210-2050
larry.meister@mercurynetworks-ny.com



Nitor Solutions

David Svenson
3250 South Stratford Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27103
(336) 354-5939
dsvenson@nitorsi.com



SHI

Alison Turner
290 Davidson Ave.
Somerset, NJ 08873
(425) 974-5997
Alison_Turner@shi.com



Sterling Computers

Mike Casey
870 Cottonwood Lane Ste 100
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
(605) 242-4044
Mike.casey@sterlingcomputers.com



TanChes

Tanaz Choudhury
138 Eldridge Road, Suite G
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
(832) 788-0630
tanaz@tanches.com


Whitehat

Val King
1301 S. Capital of Texas Hwy Ste A-136
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 262-7737
val.king@whitehatvirtual.com
Bridge Data

Colleen Killough
1420 NW Gilman Blvd #2118
Issaquah, WA 98038
(253) 376-3104
colleen@bridge-data.com



CDWG

Pam Janutolo
230 N Milwaukee Avenue
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(203) 851-7177
DellContracts@cdw.com



Davenport

Paul Cummings
4166 Lexington Ave. North
St. Paul, MN 55126
(651) 765-0279
Paul.Cummings@davenportgroup.com



ePlus

Rob North
13595 Dulles Technology Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-3413
(315) 567-1002
rnorth@eplus.com



Logical Front

John Lane
9690 South 300 West, 3rd Floor
Sandy, Utah 84070
(801) 574-0245
John.lane@logicalfront.com



Microsoft

Walter Zausch
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
(630) 725 4301
Walter.Zausch@microsoft.com



Pomeroy

Tyler Jafarian
1020 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 586-0600 x 5184
Tyler.Jafarian@pomeroy.com



SMP

Chris Fox
1020 John Street
West Henrietta, NY 14586
(585) 324-0853
CFox@smp-corp.com



Summus Industries

Rodney L. Craig
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 420
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
(281) 640-1765 Ext 100
rcraig@summusindustries.com



Waypoint

Paul Neyman
118 Vintage Park Blvd., W414
Houston, TX 77070
(281) 401-9297
pneyman@waypointsolutions.com