Dell EMC

www.dellemc.com

Overview

Technology now has the single greatest impact on an organization’s ability to react, innovate and succeed. Everyone uses technology to transform in different ways, but we believe customers can take four approaches to ensure success: Digital Transformation, IT Transformation, Workforce Transformation and Security Transformation. Dell EMC is dedicated to helping government in all their IT transformation initiatives to enable the business to better compete in the digital age. Read more: www.dellemc.com/en-us/index.htm

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Dell EMC

Contract Awarded:
Data Storage, Cloud, Converged and Data Protection

Contract Number:
01-82

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
3 year term, December 3, 2018 to November 30, 2021
*Option to renew for two (2) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Data Storage, Cloud, Converged and Data Protection

Awarded Vendor Response:
Dell EMC's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Tiffany Pabst
NCPA Contract Program Manager
176 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(916) 221-0294
Tiffany.Pabst@dell.com

Approved Resellers

AHEAD

Matthew Kovera
401 N Michigan Ave Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60611
(612) 226-9384
matthew.kovera@thinkahead.com



Arey Jones

Sydney Bensinger
1055 Sixth Ave #101
San Diego, CA 92101
(800) 998-9199
Sydney.Bensinger@areyjones.com


Computer System Integrator

Lisa Heinrich
1401 Route 52, Suite 100B
Fishkill, NY 12524
(845) 897-9480
lheinrich@csiny.com


DTG

Mark Matheson
6780 Pittsford Palmyra Rd, Bldg #2 Unit B
Perinton, NY 14450
(585) 943-5100
mark@dtg.com


IP DataSystems, Inc.

John DiPietro
6021 University Blvd., Suite 420
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(443) 294-0080
John.dipietro@ipdatasystems.com



Mercury Networks

Larry Meister
182 Hillarie Drive
Penfield, NY 14526
(585) 210-2050
larry.meister@mercurynetworks-ny.com



RoundTower

Jonathan Koopman
5905 E. Galbraith Rd, 3rd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(888) 679-0752
Statecontractadmin@roundtower.com


Technologent

Dayn A Kelley
100 Spectrum Center Drive, Ste 700
Irvine, CA 92618
(330) 573-5115
dayn.kelley@technologent.com


Waypoint

Paul Neyman
118 Vintage Park Blvd., W414
Houston, TX 77070
(281) 401-9297
pneyman@waypointsolutions.com
Alternative Information Systems

Brian Conley
489 Elliott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
(716) 831-9929
bconley@aisbuffalo.com


Candoris

Cari Maxwell
475 N Weaber St
Annville PA, 17003
(717) 228-1600
bids@candoris.com


Davenport

Paul Cummings
4166 Lexington Ave. North
St. Paul, MN 55126
(651) 765-0279
Paul.Cummings@davenportgroup.com



Encore Technologies

Brett Kiser
4620 Wesley Avenue
Norwood, OH 45212
(859) 466-4092
Brett.kiser@encore.tech



Kovarus

Nathan Thomas
2000 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 250
San Ramon, CA 94583
(800) 454-1585
sales@kovarus.com



Presidio Networked Solutions

Jackie Arnett
8161 Maple Lawn Blvd., Suite 150
Fulton, MD 20759
(812) 342-6188
jarnett@presidio.com


Sirius

Phyllis (PJ) Byrd
10100 Reunion Place, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 369-0617
phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com


TSC

Shannon Vinzant
3821 Lorna Road, Ste 100
Hoover, AL 35244
(205) 421-4934
shv@tsa.com


Xiologix

Sheryl W Still
8050 SW Warm Springs St. Suite 100
Tualatin, OR 97062
(888) 492-6843 x254
sstill@xiologix.com