Overview

Extreme Networks, Inc. (EXTR) creates effortless networking experiences that enable all of us to advance. We push the boundaries of technology leveraging the powers of machine learning, artificial intelligence, analytics, and automation. Over 50,000 customers globally trust our end-to-end, cloud-driven networking solutions and rely on our top-rated services and support to accelerate their digital transformation efforts and deliver progress like never before. For more information, visit Extreme's website or follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Extreme Networks

Contract Awarded:
Wireless Solutions

Contract Number:
01-57

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
5 year term, April 11, 2016 to April 30, 2021
*Option to renew for zero (0) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Wireless Solutions

Awarded Vendor Response:
Extreme Networks' Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Renewal Letter:
5th Year Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Michael Swierk
Sales Operations Analyst
(603) 952-5221
mswierk@extremenetworks.com


Approved Partners

InCare Technologies
600 Lakeshore Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35209
Ricky Odom, Senior Account Executive
(205) 278-8110
rodom@incare-it.com


JT Tech
13715 E Kronquist Rd.
Spokane, WA 99217
Lina Krogh
Sr. Sales Executive
(509) 280-9432
lina@jttechinc.net


PC Solutions and Integration
4937 SW 75th Ave
Miami, FL 33155
David Rudnick, Vice President of Sales
(786) 391-4748
david@pcsusa.net

Step CG
525 W Fifth St #332
Covington, KY 41011
Danny Poindexter, Director of Sales
(281) 989-7878
dpoindexter@stepcg.com


Viperline Solutions
1500 1st Ave N Unit 95
Birmingham, AL 35203-1803
Steven Sena
(423) 503-2782
Steven@viperline.com