Print this page
Promethean
Promethean Website: http://www.prometheanworld.com

Overview

Promethean’s roots began in education. Over the years we have grown into a leading education solutions provider, guiding and supporting forward-thinking institutions around the world in an effort to increase achievement among teachers and students alike.

At Promethean, we believe that Learning Never Ends. Growth, curiosity and the quest for knowledge does not end in a classroom or at graduation—it lives on in all humans at every age, in all environments. We are all students, learning from and with one another in a global classroom that encompasses a lifetime of experiences.

Because learning never ends, neither does the need to inspire and be inspired—in classrooms, training rooms, conference rooms and beyond. This core belief led us to the decision to expand our integrated, interactive offerings outside of the classroom and into the business and government sectors.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Promethean

Contract Awarded:
Audio/Visual Products and Services

Contract Number:
01-54

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
3 year term, April 11, 2016 to April 30, 2019
*Option to renew for two (2) additional one (1) year periods.

Vendor Contact


Promethean Direct
1165 Sanctuary Pkwy Ste 400
Alpharetta, GA 30009

P: (888) 652-2848 option 2
F: (678) 762-4615
sales@prometheanworld.com

Resellers

AXI (AL, LA, MS)
68361-3 Commercial Way South
Manderville, LA 70471

Debbie Harmeyer
debbie@axiedu.com
P: (888) 493-0608
www.axiedu.com


Clinton Learning Solutions (DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA)
1282 Smallwood Dr. W Ste. 505
Waldorf, MD 20603

Rob Cruiess
rob@clintonls.com
P: (610) 504-1849
www.clintonlearningsolutions.com


Educate-Me.Net (CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA, SC)
116 Fairfield Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Mark A. Menzella
mmenzella@educate-me.net
P: (973) 303-4350
www.educate-me.net


Empower Learning (IN, OH)
705 Bristol Court
Greenwood, IN 46143

Rhonda Tutton
rtutton@empower-learning.com
P: (317) 865-0557
www.empower-learning.com


Encore Technology Group (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA)
2000 Wade Hampton Blvd Suite 210
Greenville, SC 29615

Michael Knight
mknight@encoretg.com
P: (888) 983-6267
www.encoretg.com


Haddock Education Technologies (AR, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MO, MT, NE, OK, WY)
8625 E 37th St. N Ste. 104
Wichita, KS 67226

Richard Haddock
sales@gohaddock.com
P: (316) 558-3849
F: (316) 425-6347
www.gohaddock.com


Konica Minolta Business Solutions (National)
750 Estate Dr. Ste. 104
Deerfield, IL 60015

Ed Joras
ejoras@allcovered.com
P: (847) 964-5065
F: (847) 374-0100
www.allcovered.com


Personal Computer Systems, Inc. (KY, NC, TN)
1720 Topside Rd.
Louisville, TN 37777

Dan Spear
dspear@pcsknox.com
P: (865) 273-1960
www.pcsknox.com


ProComputing (TX)
747 Port America Place Ste. 200
Grapevine, TX 76051

Michael McKinstry
mckinstry@procomputing.com
P: (214) 634-2450
www.procomputing.com

Promethean Direct (National)
1165 Sanctuary Pkwy. Ste. 400
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Chris Williams
sales@prometheanworld.com
P: (888) 652-2848 ext. 2
F: (678) 336-8142
www.prometheanworld.com


School Tech Supply (National)
766 Hampshire Rd. Unit B
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Aaron Toczynski
aaron.toczynski@schooltechsupply.com
P: (866) 499-2580 ext. 89
www.schooltechsupply.com


Synergetics DCS, Inc. (AL, AR, FL, MS)
501 Hwy 12 W Ste. 100
Starkville MS 39759

David Palmer
dpalmer@synergetics.com
P: (662) 461-0103
www.synergeticsdcs.com


Springboard Media (DE, NJ, PA)
121 S 13th St. 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Starkville MS 39759

Jack Drummond
jack@springboardmedia.com
P: (215) 988-7770 ext. 112
F: (215) 559-6847
www.springboardmedia.com


Technology Integration Group (National)
2731 Broadway St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Starkville MS 39759

John Cowie
john.cowie@tig.com
P: (317) 294-7545
www.tig.com


Total Performance Services dba PowerUp EDU (National)
29 North Park Square Ste. 200
Marietta, GA 30060

Jerry Gaillard
jerry@powerupedu.com
P: (888) 517-3824
http://powerupedu.com